Success!!!!


I’m writing today with great news! Not only did I find a job, but it is a position right in my wheelhouse. I have accepted a job offer from GrowthWeaver as a Digital Marketing Consultant. I will be a client liaison, managing what ever digital marketing needs they may have, but primarily focusing on Facebook. It’s a relatively young company in every sense of the word. My coworkers are young, I’d say in their mid to late twenties, and the company is a year and a half.

I’m thrilled to be joining this team and making an immediate impact. It is a very exciting time in my life, and I’m looking forward to all the new challenges it presents.

As for the direction of this blog… Right now I really don’t know what I’ll do. I plan on continuing to write because I’ve found it to be a great creative outlet; however, I’m not sure what content I’ll be talking about. Who knows, maybe it will be a simple forum for me to vent, spill my guts, or just put pen to paper [do people do that anymore?].

I appreciate all of you readers and I look forward to entertaining you in the future.

-J

Leave a Reply

